Western Libraries

Library Information Resources Management

Lucja Abrams

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84781
labrams@uwo.ca

Michelle Barghout

Accounts Payable Assistant
519-661-2111 x84853
mbarghou@uwo.ca

Brenda Bell

Manager, Acquisitions
519-661-2111 x 83163
bbell44@uwo.ca

Judy Bodaly

Technical Assistant
519-661-2111 x84786
jguilme2@uwo.ca

Samuel Cassady

Digital Information Resources Librarian
519-661-2111 x86370
scassady@uwo.ca

Debbie Collard

Library Assistant IV
519-661-2111 x84906
dcollard@uwo.ca

Barb Coveny

Technical Assistant
519-661-2111 x84791
bcoveny@uwo.ca

Ruth Ann Cunningham

Technical Assistant
519-661-2111 x88067
rcunning@uwo.ca

Allison Daigle

Metadata Management Librarian
519-661-2111 x88087
adaigle5@uwo.ca

Becky De Summa

Technical Assistant
519-661-2111 x84791
bdesumma@uwo.ca

Sharon Gadke

Technical Assistant
519-661-2111 x84785
sgadke@uwo.ca

Judy Harris

Metadata Specialist
519-661-2111 x84836
jharris1@uwo.ca

George Keeler

Metadata Specialist
519-661-2111 x84836
@uwo.ca

Gail Mair

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84836
gsmair@uwo.ca

Leanne Olson

Metadata Management Librarian
519-661-2111 x88066
lolson3@uwo.ca

Joanne Paterson

Head, Metadata Access
519-661-2111 x80957
jpater22@uwo.ca

Margie Pixton

Technical Assistant
519-661-2111 x84782
mpixton@uwo.ca

Cathie Ptak

Metadata Specialist
519-661-2111 x84791
cptak@uwo.ca

Barb St. John

Workflow Coordinator
519-661-2111 x84831
bjstjohn@uwo.ca

Jessica Van Keulen

Metadata Specialist Assistant
519-661-2111 x84906
jvankeul@uwo.ca

Nada Vollick

Accounts Payable Assistant
519-661-2111 x84784
nada.vollick@uwo.ca

Christina  Zoricic

Metadata Management Librarian
519-661-2111 x80957
czorici@uwo.ca