Western Libraries

Office of the Vice Provost and Chief Librarian

Tom Adam

Copyright Librarian
519-661-2111 x80347
tadam@uwo.ca

Lise Doucette

Assessment Librarian
519-661-2111 x84802
ldoucet@uwo.ca

Monica Fazekas

Student Engagement and Outreach Librarian
519-661-2111 x82229
mfazekas@uwo.ca

David J. Fiander

Web Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x86369
dfiander@uwo.ca

Robert Glushko

Associate Chief Librarian
519-661-2111 x82740
rglushko@uwo.ca

Kim McPhee

Teaching and Learning Librarian
519-661-2111 x87096
kmcphee5@uwo.ca

Jennifer Robinson

Associate Chief Librarian
519-661-2111 x86897
jrobins@uwo.ca

Julie Ryan

Alumni & Development Officer
519-661-2111 x88078
jryan63@uwo.ca

Harriet Rykse

Associate Chief Librarian
519-661-2111 x84850
hrykse@uwo.ca

Catherine Steeves

Vice Provost & Chief Librarian
519-661-2111 x83165
csteeves@uwo.ca