Western Libraries

Archives and Research Collections Centre

Electronic Document Delivery

519-661-2111 
edd-arcc@uwo.ca

Archives Reading Room

519-661-4046 x84046
archives.services@uwo.ca

Records Centre Retrievals

519-661-2111 x81061
retrievals@uwo.ca

Tom Belton

Archivist
519-661-2111 x81343
tbelton@uwo.ca

Anne Daniel

Archivist
519-661-2111 x88465
anne.daniel@uwo.ca

Matthew Fluter

Archives Assistant
519-661-2111 x 81344
mfluter@uwo.ca

Amanda Jamieson

Archivist
519-661-2111 x88207
ajamies9@uwo.ca

Dean Johnson

Mailroom Clerk
519-661-2111 x84757
dvjohnso@uwo.ca

Robin Keirstead

University Archivist
519-661-2111 x87289
rkeirste@uwo.ca

Richard Kirk

Manager, Facilities Operations and Records Centre Services
519-661-2111 x81342
rkirk@uwo.ca

Morley Nowoselsky

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x88584
mnowosel@uwo.ca

Amanda Oliver

Archivist
519-661-2111 x88221
aolive32@uwo.ca

Senad Omercajic

Archives Assistant
519-661-2111 x88584
somercaj@uwo.ca

Gil Radtke

Records Services Assistant
519-661-2111 x81061
gradtke@uwo.ca

Theresa Regnier

Archives Assistant
519-661-2111 x84813
tmregnie@uwo.ca

Connie Sutherland

Archives Assistant
519-661-2111 x88210
connie.sutherland@uwo.ca

Leslie Thomas-Smith

Archivist
519-661-2111 x88469
lthomas7@uwo.ca

Kenneth Woytaz

Logistics Coordinator
519-661-2111 x84803
kwoytaz@uwo.ca