Western Libraries

Allyn & Betty Taylor Library

Taylor Circulation

519-661-3168 x83168
taylib@uwo.ca

Taylor Reference

519-661-3167 x83167
tayref@uwo.ca

Timothy John Blahout

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86363
tblahout@uwo.ca

John Costella

Associate Librarian
519-661-2111  x80961
jccostel@uwo.ca

Linda Dunn

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x86371
ldunn@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Elliott

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86396
eelliot1@uwo.ca

Madisson Goldhawk

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86396
mgoldha2@uwo.ca

Kelly Hatch

Research & Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x88992
khatch@uwo.ca

Shawn Hendrikx

Research and Instructional Librarian
519-661-2111 x80962
shendri4@uwo.ca

Debbie Holme

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86372
dlholme@uwo.ca

Roxanne Isard

Research and Instructional Librarian
519-661-2111 x87832
risard2@uwo.ca

Elaine Kirk

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86372
ekirk@uwo.ca

Sue Larke

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86363
slarke@uwo.ca

David Lesauvage

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86396
dlesauva@uwo.ca

Miriam Leslie

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86372
mleslie5@uwo.ca

Debbie Meert-Williston

Head, Research & Instructional Services
519-661-2111 x86383
dmeertwi@uwo.ca

Lauren Munn

Manager, Resource Support Services
519-661-2111 x86360
lmunn@uwo.ca

James Mutch

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x
jmutch@uwo.ca

Dan Sich

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x81419
dsich2@uwo.ca

Guy St. Denis

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86372
gstdenis@uwo.ca

Meagan Stanley

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x88672
mstanle6@uwo.ca

Marisa Tippett

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x80959
marisa.tippett@uwo.ca

Linda Wyburd

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86363
lwyburd@uwo.ca

Shiyi Xie

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x86241
shiyi.xie@uwo.ca

Amberley Zavitz-Li

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x86372
azavitz2@uwo.ca