Western Libraries

The D.B. Weldon Library

Weldon Circulation

519-661-3166 x83166
dbwcirc@uwo.ca

Weldon Reference

519-661-3162 x83162
dbwlib@uwo.ca

Linda Bone

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84764
mlbone@uwo.ca

Joanne Brown

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84767
jbrown8@uwo.ca

Laura Collishaw

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84770
lcollis1@uwo.ca

Roman Dubinski

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84759
rdubinsk@uwo.ca

Peggy Ellis

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x84721
pellis3@uwo.ca

Bruce Fyfe

Head, Research & Instructional Services
519-661-2111 x84823
bfyfe@uwo.ca

Fran Gray

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x89219
fgray@uwo.ca

Kristin Hoffmann

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x84818
khoffma8@uwo.ca

Kathy Ioannidis

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84770
kioanni@uwo.ca

Erin Johnson

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84770
ejohns83@uwo.ca

Adam Kidy

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84770
akidy@uwo.ca

Patricia Lamantia

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84758
plamanti@uwo.ca

Shari Liggett

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84759
slligget@uwo.ca

Nicole Maddock

Manager, RSS
519-661-2111 x84777
nmaddock@uwo.ca

Elizabeth Mantz

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x82692
emantz@uwo.ca

Crystal Mills

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84774
cmills49@uwo.ca

Rebecca Neyers

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84767
rneyers@uwo.ca

Lillian Rigling

Research & Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x88847
lrigling@uwo.ca

John Riley

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84778
jriley22@uwo.ca

Lorraine Schoel

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84797
lschoel@uwo.ca

Christy Sich

Research & Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x84714
csich@uwo.ca

Marg Sloan

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x84801
sloan@uwo.ca

Hua Tang

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84758
htang22@uwo.ca

Courtney Waugh

Research and Instructional Services Librarian
519-661-2111 x84816
cwaugh5@uwo.ca

Evan Wiley

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84797
ewiley@uwo.ca

Catherine Wilkins

Assistant University Librarian
519-661-2111 x84772
cwilkin8@uwo.ca

Amberley Zavitz-Li

Library Assistant
519-661-2111 x84767
azavitz2@uwo.ca