Administration and Operations

Our unit is responsible for the day-to-day operations of Western Libraries in a cross-functional environment. We provide organizational support to all of the library teams, including staffing and HR, as well as storage and facilities.

Staff Members

Administration - Senior Leadership Team

Photo of Catherine Steeves

Catherine Steeves

Vice-Provost and Chief Librarian

519-661-2111 x83165
csteeves@uwo.ca
Photo of Bobby Glushko

Bobby Glushko

Associate Chief Librarian

Specialties
  • Research and Scholarly Communication
  • Teaching and Learning
519-661-2111 x82740
rglushko@uwo.ca

Selected Works

Photo of Kelly  Hatch

Kelly Hatch

Acting Associate Chief Librarian

Specialties
  • User Experience
  • Student Engagement
519-661-2111 x80958
khatch@uwo.ca

Profile

Selected Works

Photo of Roland Kriening

Roland Kriening

Director of Administration - on leave

Specialties
  • Administrative Operations
  • Facilities and Storage Services
519 661-2111 x84806
rkrienin@uwo.ca
Photo of Jennifer Robinson

Jennifer Robinson

Deputy Chief Librarian

Specialties
  • User Services
  • Student Engagement
519 661-2111 x86897
jrobins@uwo.ca

Profile

Selected Works

Photo of Harriet Rykse

Harriet Rykse

Associate Chief Librarian

Specialties
  • Collections
  • Archives and Special Collections
  • Discovery, Description, and Metadata
519-661-2111 x84850
hrykse@uwo.ca

Profile

Administrative Operations

Photo of Rosanne Markovic

Rosanne Markovic

Supervisor, Administrative Operations

519 661-2111 x84807
rmarkovi@uwo.ca
Photo of Alyona Danilov

Alyona Danilov

Administrative Assistant to Vice Provost and Chief Librarian

519-661-2111 x84799
adanilo3@uwo.ca
Photo of Kathleen Wilson

Kathleen Wilson

Human Resources Coordinator

Specialties
  • Full Time and Term UWOSA and PMA level recruitment
  • Part Time recruitment
  • Payroll and vacation tracking
519 661-2111 x84808
kwilso64@uwo.ca
Photo of Cheryl Wright

Cheryl Wright

Administrative Assistant

Specialties
  • Multitask
  • Teamwork
  • Strong computer skills
519-661-2111 x84796
cwrig5@uwo.ca

Profile

Facilities and Storage Services

Photo of Rick Kirk

Rick Kirk

Manager, Facilities Operations and Records Centre Services

519 661-2111 x81342
rkirk@uwo.ca
Photo of Matthew Fluter

Matthew Fluter

Coordinator, Storage Services

519 661-2111 x81344
mfluter@uwo.ca
Photo of Dean V Johnson

Dean V Johnson

Facilities Assistant

519-661-2111 x84757
dvjohnso@uwo.ca
Photo of Morley Nowoselsky

Morley Nowoselsky

Facilities Assistant

519 661-2111 x84757
mnowosel@uwo.ca
Photo of Senad Omercajic

Senad Omercajic

Archives Services Assistant

519 661-2111 x88584
somercaj@uwo.ca
Photo of Gil Radtke

Gil Radtke

Records Services Assistant

519 661-2111 x81061
gradtke@uwo.ca

Library Information Technology Services

Photo of Gene Lusk

Gene Lusk

Manager, Library Information Technology Services

519-661-2111 x84812
glusk3@uwo.ca
Photo of Robert Graves

Robert Graves

Web Developer

519-661-2111 x88350
rgraves2@uwo.ca
Photo of Paul Hamilton

Paul Hamilton

Library Services Platform Administrator

519-661-2111 x81333
phamilto@uwo.ca
Photo of Marek Klikiewicz

Marek Klikiewicz

Technology Support Specialist

519-661-2111 x84809
mklikie@uwo.ca
Photo of Ron Lillycropp

Ron Lillycropp

Technology Support Specialist

519-661-2111 x81341
rdlillyc@uwo.ca
Photo of John Silvester

John Silvester

Data Specialist

519-661-2111 x84899
jsilves@uwo.ca